Raffle for Domestic Cult Box

Personal financial hardship has been weighing on my family. I know one of my 150.00-200.00 deity boxes (Not to be confused with the monthly subscription Box, these come with a statue icon) may be out of reach for many, so I was thinking to do a raffle so I can pay my phone bill through which I get internet access. To be successful I need 15 folks  minimum who have 10.00 to spare who wants to participate.

This box will include:

A Hestia statue

A Zeus Melikeios plaque

A small porcelain  Agathos Daimon 

A sculpted Dioskouri symbol

Tablets with sculpted portraits of the Dodekatheon (hangable above the altar)

An offering bowl

And a couple other little goodies

9 thoughts on “Raffle for Domestic Cult Box

Leave a Reply

