Apollon Novena extension and guideline

I had originally intended for the deadline to be open until December 20, but as I forgot to mention in my last post I am extending it until January 5th.  Please have material to me by then. All epithets previously mentioned are open

Now it occurs to me as there have been some confusion on the novena that needs clearing up.

1. This is the style of a kind of prayer book. As such it is for general use in praising a god…so personal or dedication references need to be brief at the end of the submitted poem please.

2. please keep in mind this are daily praises and addresses to the gods..so this is the needed format for your submission.

Looking forward to reading the submissions 🙂

Leave a Reply

