Opened a Patron account

Although I have had a donate button on my blog for a while now, after a lot of personal deliberation over the matter I have set up a patron account for those who wish to contribute towards my writing and products I am in the process of developing. Having more funds available makes me able to set aside more time for my writing and my various projects, as well as fund new production in the works (such as the line of oils, candles etc that has been sitting on my mental backburners due to lack of personal funds). This also gives me the opportunity to donate more work to other projects and contests and future drawings and raffles. If you believe in my work as something worthwhile and beneficial and get a lot out of it and feel the desire to donate a little something, every little bit helps!

https://www.patreon.com/user.php?v=lykeia

Leave a Reply

