When a God Tells You Something…

This is an excellent pists that further develops the direction of my own worship, as I honor the departure of Apollon as he begins his travels to Hyperborea. Not to me tion paralleling much of my worship of Leto, though a bit in a dire tion I had bot given much thought to. A most excellent pist

Queen of the Waiting Ones

…Or, Little Syncretism Things…

Some of you may know that I have a budding relationship with Odin.  When He appeared in my life the first few times it did nothing but scare the crap out of me.  That has lessened, thankfully, and now I can concentrate on what I’m supposed to be learning from Him.  There are circumstances that He wants addressed, but other than that He has yet to suggest anything that I wasn’t already involved in, or anything that I didn’t already know needed fixing.  He and I have a pretty easy-going relationship, partly due to Zeus and Apollon keeping a watchful eye on my interactions with Him, and partly due to Him being incredibly understanding of my situation.

There are several things I work with Him on, but the most important thing He tries to teach me is how to be Sovereign; what that looks like in my…

View original post 1,046 more words

Leave a Reply

