Where’s the Support?

Although frankly my resources are stretched beyond thin, I plan making a pitifully small donation. It is more than worth while for all the reasons Columbine touches on, it us just unfortunate that I do not really have much of the way of spare cash, or the luxury frivolous spendin that I can draw from when I am counting pennies for formula and diapers but even still I plan to give a few dollars. Many are i similar boats as myself, but a loy of good can come from many giving what few dollars they can spare, even if you might wonder what difference such a small sum can make. It does make a difference. I will give, will you?

Leave a Reply

