New Delphi Games

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=g_0mUCWwkcw&feature=related

This is just amazing! Sorry it is not imbedded. I am not that skill and FB is wonderful enough to just do it for me when I click on adding a link LOL. When I saw this video it just literally took my breath away! How wonderful and amazing to honor a form of games that celebrates humanity through the arts of our cultures worldwide!
I sincerely think Apollon would approve!
I felt my heart rise like it had wings, and great feeling inside that just filled me with joy as I watched this video.
I hope it brings the same joy to others who see it.

It is a contest held worldwide within several categories of art. I am just speeches and I think it will be of great value.

One thought on “New Delphi Games

Leave a Reply

